Punjab Kings new Schedule for IPL 2021, Squad, new Date, Time, And Venue For The Second Phase

Punjab Kings surely have a place with the last classification as they couldn’t do well in the main leg. With three dominates in eight matches, the KL Rahul-drove side was 6th in the group standings at the hour of season suspension. This implies PBKS need to win five of their leftover six games to get a compartment at the end of the season games with no quarrel.

This is without a doubt a strong test for the Mohali-based establishment, and it is fascinating to perceive how they’ll act in the leftover games. With dashers like KL Rahul, Mayank Agarwal, Chris Gayle, and Deepak Hooda on melody, Punjab did well with the bat in the vast majority of the games. Nonetheless, their bowlers let them down on numerous occasions.

Be it Mohammed Shami or Jhye Richardson, none of the Punjab bowlers could confine the run stream. Subsequently, the KL Rahul-drove side confronted one loss after another. A lot of cutting and slashing was an explanation for the side’s destruction. Subsequently, recognizing their best line-up would be the group the executives’ first test.

Image- IPL/ BCCI

Punjab Kinggs Full Schedule For IPL 2021 Second Phase

Match No.DayDateTime (IST)MatchVenue
32Tuesday21 Sep 20217:30 PMPBKS vs RRDubai
37Saturday25 Sep 20217:30 PMSRH vs PBKSSharjah
42Tuesday28 Sep 20217:30 PMMI vs PBKSAbu Dhabi
45Friday1 Oct 20217:30 PMKKR vs PBKSDubai
48Sunday3 Oct 20213:30 PMRCB vs PBKSSharjah
53Thursday7 Oct 20213:30 PMCSK vs PBKSDubai

Punjab Kings Full Squad for IPL 2021 Second Phase

PBKS Squad: KL Rahul (Captain), Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Mandeep Singh, Sarfaraz Khan, Deepak Hooda, Prabhsimran Singh, Mohammed Shami, Chris Jordan, Darshan Nalkande, Ravi Bishnoi, Murugan Ashwin, Arshdeep Singh, Harpreet Brar, Ishan Porel, Moises Henriques, Shahrukh Khan, Dawid Malan, Pratyush Singh, Jalaj Saxena, Nathan Ellis.

Other Teams Schedule

Mumbai Indians

Royal Challengers Banglore

Chennai Super Kings

Rajasthan Royals

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Kolkata Knight Riders

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page