Sunrisers Hyderabad new Schedule for IPL 2021, Squad, new Date, Time, And Venue For The Second Phase

Sunrisers Hyderabad should battle like there’s no tomorrow in the excess Indian Premier League (IPL) 2021 season to make a spot in the end of the season games. The Orange Army experienced a shocking effort in the underlying portion of the period, having lost six of their initial seven games. Accordingly, they were reeling at the absolute bottom of the group standings at the hour of season suspension.

With SRH’s net run rate being on the lower side, one more loss may be sufficient to take them out of the opposition. Outstandingly, Sunrisers Hyderabad is the solitary group to have progressed to the end of the season games each and every time in the last five seasons. Nonetheless, their exciting streak is in incredible peril and it is intriguing to see whether the 2016-season champions can challenge the chances or not.

Image-Sunrisers Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad new Schedule for IPL 2021

DateMatchTime (IST)Venue
22 September, WednesdayDelhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad7:30 PMDubai
25 September, SaturdaySunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings7:30 PMSharjah
27 September, MondaySunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals7:30 PMDubai
30 September, ThursdaySunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings7:30 PMSharjah
3 October, SundayKolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad7:30 PMDubai
6 October, WednesdayRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad7:30 PMAbu Dhabi
8 October, FridaySunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians3:30 PMAbu Dhabi

Old IPL 2021 Schedule for SRH

Notably, the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has announced the schedule for the second half of the season. The competition will resume on September 19 with all games taking place in the United Arab Emirates. With 29 of the 56 league-stage matches already done and dusted, teams can’t afford to take a lot of time to get in the groove

April 11, SundaySunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders7:30 PMChennai
April 14, WednesdaySunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore7:30 PMChennai
April 17, SaturdayMumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad7:30 PMChennai
April 21, WednesdayPunjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad3:30 PMChennai
April 25, SundaySunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals7:30 PMChennai
April 28, WednesdayChennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad7:30 PMDelhi
May 2, SundayRajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad3:30 PMDelhi
May 4, TuesdaySunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians7.30 PMDelhi
May 7, FridaySunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings7.30 PMDelhi
May 9, SundayRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad7.30 PMKolkata
May 13, ThursdaySunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals7.30 PMKolkata
May 17, MondayDelhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad7.30 PMKolkata
May 19, WednesdaySunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings3.30 PMBengaluru
May 21, FridayKolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad3.30 PMBengaluru

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team for the second phase of IPL 14

SRH squad for IPL 2021 Kane Williamson, David Warner, Abhishek Sharma, Basil Thampi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jonny Bairstow, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan, Vijay Shankar, Wriddhiman Saha, Virat Singh, Priyam Garg, Mitchell Marsh, Jason Holder, Abdul Samad, Kedar Jadhav, Mujeeb-ur-Rahman, Jagadeesha Suchith.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page